skip to Main Content

Government Funders

Program Sponsors

PACT Donors

We wish to extend a heartfelt thanks to the individuals who support our operations, the Travel Subsidy, the All In Initiative and the Mallory Gilbert Leadership Award.

Emmy Alcorn
Ardith Boxall
Carousel Players
Micheline Chevrier
Charles Childs
Pablo Felices-Luna
Louisa Ferguson
Gateway Theatre
Lyndee Hansen
Camilla Holland

Cherry Karpyshin
Andrea Loewen
Andy Lunney
Allen MacInnis
Sara Meurling
Mirvish Productions
Craig Morash
Judi Pearl
Prairie Theatre Exchange
Gina Puntil
Luke Reece
Jonathan Rondeau
Royal Manitoba Theatre Centre

Stratford Festival
Tarragon Theatre
Theatre Newfoundland Labrador
Theatre Orangeville
Nick Tracey
Vertigo Theatre
andrea Vagianos
Nancy Webster
Ari Weinberg
Marcus Youssef
Anonymous (1)

Reflects donations made from July 1, 2018 to May 30, 2019.

(Office Space)

Conference Supporters

Thank you to our PACTCON supporters.

PACT’s registered charitable number is 104317375 RR0001.

Back To Top